Officers and Board of Directors


Effective January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2018

President - The Right Reverend C. Andrew Doyle
Houston, TX, United States

First Vice President - The Reverend Canon Jan Naylor Cope
Washington, D.C., United States

Vice President - The Very Revd Chun Ho Samson Jeremiah Fan
Hong Kong

Vice President - The Reverend Canon John L. Peterson
Hendersonville, NC, United States

Vice President - The Right Reverend M. Philip Poole
Barrie, ON, Canada

Secretary - Ms. Della Wager Wells
Atlanta, GA, United States

Treasurer - Mr. Robert J. Biehl
Houston, TX, United States

The Most Reverend Dr Josiah Idowu-Fearon, Secretary General of the Anglican Communion
Ex-officio Board Member
London, United Kingdom

Communications - Mr. B. Norris Battin
Newport Beach, CA, United States

The Very Reverend Andrew Asbil
Toronto, ON, Canada

Mr. Michael J. Brown
Montevideo, Uruguay

The Reverend Canon Michele V. Hagans
Washington, D.C., United States

Mr. Mark Hemingway
Toronto, ON, Canada

The Reverend Andrew Merrow
Arlington, VA, United States

Ms. Ann M. Moore
Minneapolis, MN, United States

Mr. Carlos R. Muñoz
White Plains, NY, United States

The Reverend Canon Benjamin Musoke-Lubega
New York, NY, United States

The Right Reverend Gregory Rickel
Seattle, WA, United States

Mr. Charles M. Royce
Greenwich, CT, United States

The Reverend Pamela Cottrell Shier
Mount Morris, PA, United States

Mr. James W. Stevens
Houston, TX, United States

Mr. David Sik Hung Tse
Hong Kong

Ms. Beverley Paterson Wood
Aurora, ON, Canada